Services

Rhinoplasty with Filler Injection

Rhinoplasty with Filler Injection

Surgery Features

There are man nose lift procedures, of which one is Rhinoplasty with Filler Injection

Rhinoplasty with Filler Injection is a type of nose lift loved by many beauty-conscious people as no surgery is required. Common injection types are: hyaluronic acid, radiesse, collagen, hya-dermis, etc. The most common type in Taiwan is also known as hyaluronic acid, with transparent hyaluronic acid, a natural polysaccharide content in the skin. It can maintain the body’s internal collagen. Transparent hyaluronic acid can carry more than 500 times of water, thus the recognition as the best moisturizing ingredient.

 

Materials Used in Rhinoplasty with Filler Injection

 

 

Hyaluronic acid rhinoplasty

Collagen rhinoplasty

Radiesse rhinoplasty

Autologous fat rhinoplasty

Material

Hyaluronic acid

Animal collagen

Collagen

Radiesse made up of calcium and phosphorus

Fat from one’s own body

Features

Immediate result

Low rejection

Immediate result

Immediate result

Three-dimensional

Almost no rejection

Effect

About 1 year

About 3-6 months

About 18 months

Permanent

 

Surgical Approach

Achieving Effective Rhinoplasty by Injecting Filler into Dermal Tissue of Nose

Cleanse treated siteapply surface anesthesia on treated site and wait for 15 minutesadminister painless anesthesia injection; disinfect treated siteinject rhinoplasty substancesurgeon evenly massages the site after injection and squeezes the injection site to form the desired nose shape.

Precautions

Advantages of Rhinoplasty with Filler Injection
 
1.Rhinoplasty with filler injection involves injecting and sculpting, which can be completely within minutes. The patient does not feel much pain and the result is immediate.
 
2.Rhinoplasty with filler injection is comfortable without pain. The injection method is used. Similar to receiving an injection, there is only slight swelling and minimum pain, thus the high acceptance among cosmetic surgery seekers.
 
3.Compared to costly nose lift surgeries, Rhinoplasty with Filler Injection is relatively more affordable.
 

◆Disadvantages of Rhinoplasty with Filler Injection

 
1.Silicone and other artificial materials are likely to trigger tissue reactions and are difficult to remove. Liquid silicone has greater mobility, while silicone and tissue have more close adhesion and do not easily detach, thus the increased repair difficulty.
 

◆Postoperative Care

 
1.Avoid contact with the injection site within six hours after injection, during which time gentle cleansing with water and soap can be done and mild makeup removal is allowed.
 
2.After an injection has been administered, do to stay in very hot or cold places, such as sunbathing areas, hot springs, etc.
 
3.After receiving hyaluronic acid injection, apply a facial mask to alleviate discomfort.
 
4.If you are taking aspirin or other similar anti-coagulants, discontinue medication for several days before receiving an injection since the injection site is subject to bruising and bleeding.

Q&A

Q:How long does rhinoplasty with hyaluronic acid injection last?

A:According to introductions by experts from the cosmetic surgery field, hyaluronic acid is also known as transparent hyaluronic acid, one of the human dermal tissues. Rhinoplasty with hyaluronic acid is to inject hyaluronic acid as filling into the nose. The advent of rhinoplasty with hyaluronic acid is that the result is immediate, and the augmented nose appears natural, and no one will ever find out about it. However, it can only last for about 6-12 weeks. For rhinoplasty with hyaluronic acid injection, it is generally recommended that beauty-conscious individuals receive 2-3 injections for each session for more lasting nose augmentation results, about two years. Rhinoplasty with hyaluronic acid has no side effects and is less traumatic.


Q:How should I choose hyaluronic acid or radiesse for rhinoplasty with injection?

A:Molecular size not only affects the retention period; more importantly, the selection should be based on the features of the injection site. Generally speaking, radiesse has a more realistic feel and looks like a real nose whether in terms of touch or appearance. However, the surgeon’ s skill remains the key when administering radiesse injection. Relatively speaking, hyaluronic acid is a safer material, but the nose bridge made out of large molecules of hyaluronic acid is wider and lateral collapse may occur as time goes by, resulting in the excessive width of the nose bridge and a less realistic look. Nevertheless, an assessment should be carried out to suit personal needs.


Q:What is the effectiveness of Rhinoplasty with Filler Injection?

A:The key to Rhinoplasty with Filler Injection lies in the choice of material and the surgeon’s aesthetic sense and skill. Rhinoplasty with Filler Injection is generally sticky. After being injected into the skin tissues, the surgeon’s skillful hands are needed to sculpture the nose. Therefore, the surgeon’s aesthetic sense is crucial for achieving best results. Through the surgeon’s squeezing and sculpting, the injected filler will be evenly distributed in the skin tissues of the nose. After sculpting, the injected sticky substance will gradually harden, thus creating the most natural augmented nose.

^

服務內容

注射式隆鼻

注射式隆鼻

手術特點

新式隆鼻的方法有很多,注射式隆鼻就是其中的一種

注射式隆鼻是一種不需要手術的隆鼻方法,因此受到眾多愛美人士的喜愛。通常注射種類常見:玻尿酸、微晶瓷、膠原蛋白、水微晶等。國內最常見有又稱玻尿酸,其材質是透明質酸,是皮膚所含天然成分的一種多醣體它可以維繫人體內部的膠原蛋白,透明質酸分子可攜帶500倍以上的水分,為目前公認的最佳保濕成份。

 

注射隆鼻的材料有哪些

 

 

玻尿酸隆鼻

膠原蛋白隆鼻

微晶瓷隆鼻

自體脂肪隆鼻

材料

玻尿酸

動物性

膠原蛋白

鈣跟磷組成的微晶瓷

自身的脂肪

特色

立即見效

排斥性低

立即見效

立即見效

具立體感

幾乎不會排斥

效果

約1年

約3-6個月

約1年半

永久

 

手術方式

透過針劑注射在鼻子的皮膚組織裡注入填充物質而達到隆鼻效果

清潔治療部位→治療部位塗抹表面麻醉劑,需等待15分鐘→給些無痛麻醉針劑,治療部位消毒→注射隆鼻物質→注射完成後醫生均勻按摩擠壓注射部位,捏出想要的鼻型。

 

注意事項

注射隆鼻優點
 
1.注射隆鼻為邊注射、邊塑性,在幾分鐘內便可完成,患者痛苦小,馬上就可以看到注射隆鼻效果。
 
2.注射隆鼻舒適無痛苦注射隆鼻採用注射法,像打針一樣,全程僅有微脹微痛感,無大痛苦,求美者接受程度高。
 
3.注射隆鼻相對高昂的手術隆鼻費用,價格較為低廉。
 

◆注射隆鼻缺點

 
1.矽膠和其他人工材料易引起組織反應,而且取出困難。液態矽膠易流動,且矽膠與組織粘連較緊密,不易分離,修復比較困難。
 

◆術後照護

 
1.注射後6小時內,請避免接觸注射區域。此段時間可輕柔使用水及肥皂清潔,同時輕微的卸妝是可被允許的。
 
2.注射後,不要處在過熱或極冷地方處如日光浴、泡湯等。
 
3.玻尿酸注射後,可做濕敷(或敷面膜)以減輕不適感。
 
4.如有用阿斯匹靈或其他類似抗凝血藥物,注射部位較易有瘀青及流血,注射前最好能停用數日。

Q&A

Q:玻尿酸注射隆鼻保持時間是多久?

A:整形美容界相關專家介紹,玻尿酸又叫透明質酸,是人體真皮組織之一。玻尿酸隆鼻是將玻尿酸以填充物的方式注入鼻,玻尿酸隆鼻的優點是可以立刻見效的,隆出來的鼻子效果自然,神不知鬼不覺的,但是保持的時間大約在6-12個左右。注射玻尿酸隆鼻一般建議愛美者打2-3次一個療程,這樣隆出來的鼻子保持的時間就比較長,差不多2年左右。注射玻尿酸隆鼻沒有副作用,同時創傷比較小。


Q:該怎麼選玻尿酸或微晶瓷來注射隆鼻?

A:分子大小不僅影響了維持期,其實更重要的是依施打部位的特色做選擇。一般來說,微晶瓷隆鼻的真實感較佳,無論觸感或外觀上,看起來都像真正的鼻子,但是施打微晶瓷時醫師技術是一大關鍵。相對來說,選擇玻尿酸是比較安全的一種材質,但是大分子玻尿酸做出來的鼻樑較寬,且會經時間演化慢慢向周圍塌散,導致鼻樑過寬而擬真度下降,不過最主要仍需視個人需求進行評估。


Q:注射隆鼻的效果如何?

A:注射隆鼻的效果關鍵在於材料和醫生的審美觀及技巧。注射隆鼻的材料一般都是粘液狀,注射進入皮膚組織後,需要用醫生的巧手來進行塑形。因此醫生的審美觀是注射隆鼻效果的一個關鍵。經過了醫生的巧手來擠壓塑形,注射進入的填充物已經均勻的分布在了鼻子的皮膚組織裡,進行塑形後,注射進入的粘液狀物體會慢慢的變硬挺,此時隆出來的鼻子是最為自然的。

^