Services

Must Know

It is everyone’s desire to pursue a graceful curve. However, the determinants of the body curve, besides the amount and location of fat, also include skeletal makeup, muscle size, and skin tightness.

Liposuction is currently the most direct and effective way to improve the body curve. Many people are at a lost when it comes to liposuction, unsure of what is right for them due to their inadequate knowledge about the liposuction process and general anesthesia as well as the various postoperative complications and problems (e.g. unevenness). In fact, surgical risks can be minimized with the right specialist.

 

♦ Knowledge About Fat

Fat is present in the subcutaneous tissue. Fat is divided into superficial subcutaneous and deep subcutaneous fat. Superficial subcutaneous fat is distributed in the thighs and arms; deep subcutaneous fat is distributed in the abdomen, waist, hips, and thighs. The deep subcutaneous fat is thicker and more obvious, the part that concerns most people.

The body fat increases from birth until the age of 30. After the fat cells reach a certain number, they stop proliferating. The cells that increase thereafter are increases in volume, rather than in number. Naturally, fat cells do not grow back in number after liposuction. With proper diet and exercise after liposuction is completed, the end result can be better maintained. However, although excessive eating after surgery will not change the number of fat cells, overeating will lead to a greater fat cell volume”, looking “fat” again.

 

♦What is Liposuction?

To put it simply, liposuction is to remove fat, mainly stubborn fat that cannot be removed through diet and exercise therapy. Through vacuum suction at a negative pressure, local excess fat is removed. However, liposuction is not the same as weight-loss surgery. If you have an obesity problem, the best thing to do is to consult a specialist to determine the problem.

 

♦Comparison of Common Body Sculpture Methods

 

Body Sculpture witLiposuction

Laser-Assistedlipectomy

Liposuction with VASERlipo ultrasound Device

Principle

Vacuum suction

Light shock

Emulsification

Suitable site

Large area

Small area

Full body

Retention of connection tissue

No

No

Yes

Amount of bleeding

Profuse

Average

Little

Recovery period

Longer

Average

Shorter

Skin firming

No

No

Yes

Drainage tube

No

Placement required

Required

Shallow subcutaneous fat

Yes

No

Yes 

Postoperative corsage

Required

Required

Required

Result

Good

Average

Average

Feature

Sculpting a large body area

Local sculpting

Sculpturing six-pack muscles, abdominal muscles, etc.

 

 ♦Body Sculpture

Body Sculpture- Excess body fat is removed from the body to help restore the body’s aesthetics. In addition, strict diet, strenuous fitness training, lowered fat metabolism, increased fatty acids, elevated triglycerides, and reduced insulin activity should be avoided to greatly reduce diabetes, myocardial infarction, stroke, and other life-threatening diseases.

 

♦Body Sculpture Precautions

Before surgery, a professional medical professional should be consulted for assessment. One week prior to surgery, discontinue fish oil, aspirin, vitamin E, ginkgo, fungus, Ginseng, and other health supplements. Make sure a medical professional informs you about the preoperative precautions before surgery.

 

♦Body Sculpture Postoperative Precautions

1.The postoperative surgical wound is small. The wound should not be in contact with water and should be kept dry and clean. The surgical suture is removed after about seven days.

2.After surgery, a part of the peripheral nerves may be damaged during liposuction, resulting in skin insensitivity after surgery and other mild complications such as swelling and bruises. These phenomena will gradually subside with time. The recovery period is about 3-6 months. Comply with postoperative health education provided by medical professionals. In addition, regular medication should be taken to alleviate postoperative discomfort and promote swelling reduction and speed up body sculpting.

3.A corsage should immediately be worn after surgery. The pressurized corsage can stop bleeding and promote tissue repair. It can also reduce bleeding and misplaced tissue adhesion. After about three months, the liposuction site will have stabilized, and the result will be obvious. More obvious results can be achieved if the corsage continues to be worn for six months.

 

^

服务内容

不可不知

追求优美的身体曲线是每个人的渴望,穿着刻意展现身材的服饰也会是众人注目的焦点。决定身体曲线的因素,除了脂肪多寡、位置以外,还有骨架形状、肌肉的大小以及皮肤松紧程度。

抽脂手术是目前改善身体曲线最直接有效的方式,很多民众仍然对抽脂手术很迷失,在加上坊间零零总总的抽脂方式百百种,总不知什么才是对自己适合的。而且会恐惧对抽 脂手术过程不了解,对全身麻醉的害怕,对各式各样术后并发症的担心,担心术 后有凹凸不平…等等的问题;其实只要找对专科医师,将会降低所有手术风险。

 

♦认识脂肪

脂肪存在于皮肤的皮下组织中,而脂肪又可被分为浅层和深层脂肪。浅层脂肪常见分布于小腿、手臂中,较不明显。深层脂肪主要分布于腹部(肚脐四周)、腰侧、臀部和大腿上端。深层脂肪较为肥厚明显,这些地方也是一般大众最为在意的地方。

人体的脂肪从出生后就不断地增加,一直到30岁,脂肪细胞的数目就会固定不再增生,此后增加的是脂肪细胞的体积而不是数目。抽脂后脂肪细胞不会再长回来,所以抽脂手术完成后,若能配合饮食和运动,抽脂的结果更能保持。但如果仍饮食过量,虽然脂肪细胞的数目没有改变,却会让脂肪细胞体积变大,而使外观看起来又是肥胖的感觉。

 

♦何谓抽脂

抽脂手术简单来说就是将脂肪抽掉,主要是抽掉靠饮食治疗和运动治疗却无效的顽固性脂肪。利用真空负压吸引的方式将局部多余的脂肪抽出,达到雕塑身材的目的。不过,抽脂手术绝不是减肥手术,如果有过度肥胖的问题,应咨询专科医师找出问题,才是首要的解决方法。

 

♦常见形体雕塑方式比较

 

一般抽脂

雷射溶脂

威塑抽脂

原理

真空吸引

光震波

乳化

适合部位

大区块

小区块

全身

保留结缔组织

出血量

恢复期

较长

普通

较短

皮肤紧致

引流管

需要

需要

浅层脂肪

有 

术后塑身衣

需要

需要

需要

效果

普通

普通

特色

雕塑大面积身形

局部雕塑

可雕塑六块肌、腹肌等

 

♦形体雕塑的优点

形体雕塑的优点-通过祛除体内过多脂肪能帮助恢复体形美,并且避免严格的节食和超强量的体育锻炼以及降低脂肪的代谢、脂肪酸的增加、甘油三酯的升高、胰岛素活性降低,从而可以大大降低患糖尿病、心肌梗死、脑中风等严重危害人类生命的疾病。

 

♦形体雕塑前注意事项

术前需先经过专业医疗人员的咨询与评估。术前一周请停止服用深海鱼油、阿司匹林、维生素E、银杏、灵芝、人参等等活血补品。确认执行手术前,专业医护人员会在告知您相关术前注意事项。

 

♦形体雕塑术后照护注意事项

1.术后伤口小,伤口避免与水碰触,保持伤口干净干燥,手术缝线约7天拆除。

2.术后皮肤会因抽脂时损伤了部份的末梢神经纤维,而导致皮肤感觉迟钝不敏感,并会有其他轻微的并发症,如水肿瘀青现象。这些现象会随着时间慢慢消退恢复,恢复时间约3~6个月。术后请搭配医护人员给予的相关术后卫教,以及规律定时服用药物。这可减缓术后不适,并可促进水肿消退以及加速形体雕塑。

3.术后需立即穿上塑身衣,塑身衣有加压止血和促进组织修复的作用,可减少出血与组织产生错位粘黏。大约3个月后抽脂部位便已稳定,效果已可明显看出,但若能持续穿着到6个月效果会更加显著。

^