Services

Must Know

 

♦Middle-age Aging Symptoms

 

 

Having a perfect s-curve viewed from the side and full and distinctive features are the main features of youth.

 

Reaching a certain age, the s-curve becomes an L-line, the marionette lines and nasolabial folds merge into one, and cheeks appear sunken, making the face look haggard without vigor.

 

When you reach a certain age, you will discover that the “s line” from both sides of the face to the lower face gradually becomes deformed, from an “large S” to a “small S,” or even a straight line until the three-dimensional look disappears, the corners of the mouth droop, and the entire face becomes haggard without vigor.

 

♦Face Lift=Flat Face!?

Endoscopic face lift has gradually become familiar to and accepted by the public, and middle face lift surgery has gradually gained popularity and attention. Problem such as symmetrical nasolabial lines on the lower lateral side of the face (Indiana lines, nasolabial folds, and marionette lines) as well as cheek sagging aging problems women in their early 30s are concerned about can be well improved. Endoscopic middle-face lift can improve and reproduce the 3D side face S curve and albinos muscle (risorius muscle) while changing the common “face lift=flat face” misconception.

 

Tear ditch, nasolabial folds, marionette lines, and symmetrical nasolabial lines on the lower lateral side of the face.

     After cheek lift, the 38 pattern on the side is visibly improved.

 

Drooping eyebrows, sagging cheeks without the 3D look. Sagging after cheek lifting, concave tissues become full and three-dimensional.

 

 

 

♦Fixation Materials

When it comes to fixation materials, first-generation suture, second-generation metal screw nails, third generation resorbable bone screws, and the latest U.S. endotine forehead device fixation method are all currently performed by doctors. Surgical effectiveness often depends greatly on the fixation method and the quality of material used. First-generation, second-generation, and third-generation materials are more affordable, but the fixation time is insufficient, the postoperative results are often not lasting. On the other hand, the endotine fixation method completely overcomes problems of the first through the third generation of materials. In addition, it is safer and more stable. It is made from a material called polylactide containing lactic acid and acid polymer. Since multi-point fixation is adopted, the strain can be evenly distributed, making detachment less likely. Additionally, the endotine fixation nail will be absorbed and dissolved after six months to a year. No adverse effect has been reported so far, and it has been widely accepted in the international community with great popularity. It has also been many years since its introduction into Taiwan. This fixation method has replaced the traditional single-point fixation method. However, due to the higher cost, operation costs are relatively high.

 

♦Past Generations of Fixation Materials

 

First-generation fixation method

Second-generation fixation method

Third-generation fixation method

Fourth-generation fixation method

Fixation method

Suture

Metal screw nail

Resorbable bone nail

Endotine Device

Effectiveness

Poor

Poor

Poorer

Good

Price

Low

Low

Higher

Hight

Fixation time

Very short

Short

Short

Long

Fixation method

Suture fixation

Single-point fixation, requiring screw removal

Suture+single-point fixation

Multiple-point fixation

 

 

♦Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Exquisite Procedure overcomes the setbacks of large wounds and scars with traditional lifting

 

Traditional Face Lift

Endoscopic Correction Brow Lift

Size of scar

One wound measuring about 15-20 cm in length

Four small wounds meaning just over 1cm

Location of scar

Extending to the ear, the forehead, and he other ear

Above the forehead and beside both temples

Condition of scar

Very obvious

Concealed in the hairline

^

服务内容

不可不知

 

中脸老化症状

 

年轻最大特征就是拥有完美的侧脸S曲线。拥有饱满、立体脸庞。

 

年老后S曲线变成L线条,嘴角纹与法令纹连成一条,脸颊凹陷,显的憔悴无精神。

 

但是到了一定的年纪,你会发现两侧脸颊到下脸的这条「S线条」就会慢慢变形,从「大S」变成「小S」甚至变成直线,而失去了立体感,法令纹逐渐加深,嘴角呈现下垂,整个脸就会开始变得很憔悴没有活力。

♦拉皮=平版脸 !?

在内窥镜拉皮逐渐广为大众熟悉及接受,中脸部拉皮手术逐渐流行并受到重视,轻熟女们在意的三八纹(印地安纹、法令纹、嘴角纹)及脸颊下垂老化的问题可以获得良好的改善,内视镜中脸拉皮可以改善并重现3D立体的侧脸S曲线及苹果肌,并改变许多人对拉皮 = 平板脸的观念。

泪沟、法令纹、嘴角纹、侧脸三八纹 提颊后,侧脸三八纹明显改善。

 

眉毛下垂、脸颊松垮较无立体感。                          提颊后下垂、凹陷组织变饱满、立体。

 

固定的材质

固定的材质,从第一代的缝线,第二代的金属镙丝钉,第三代的可吸收骨钉到现在美国最新的五爪勾固定方式,目前都有医师在使用,固定的方式和材质的好坏,跟手术效果有着极大的影响,第一到三代材质的成本较便宜,固定的时间不够,所以术后的效果往往不持久;而五爪勾的固定方式,完全克服第一代到第三代的问题,且更安全更稳定,它的材质是一种叫Polylactide的乳酸及果酸聚合物所制成,因为是多点固定,能平均分摊拉力,较不容易造成松脱情形 且五爪勾固定钉在半年到一年会自行溶化吸收 ,目前并没有不良的报告,在国际间已经被接受且普及化了,国内也引进多年,这种固定方法已取代传统的单点固定法。但因为成本较高,手术的费用也相对较高。

♦历代固定的材质

 

第一代固定方法

第二代固定方法

第三代固定方法

第四代固定方法

固定方法

缝线

金属镙丝钉

可吸收骨釘

五爪勾

效果

较差

价格

较高

固定時間

很短

固定方式

缝合固定

单点固定且需拔除镙丝

缝线+单点固定

多点固定

 

♦内窥镜的伤口​

 

传统拉皮

内窥镜中脸拉提

疤痕大小

一道长约15-20公分的伤口

2个1点多公分的小伤口

疤痕位置

延至耳朵经前额至另一侧耳朵

太阳穴两侧

疤痕状况

非常明显

隐藏于发际内

^