About Max Beauty

Features

Philosophy Of Business

Max Beauty Aesthetic Surgery Center (Max Beauty) sincerely hope that every visiting customer could enjoy the bliss of beauty in our professional and proficient medical services.

~ Max Beauty Aesthetic Center

Creativity and challenges are usually the motivations to many ? surgeons who entered aesthetic surgery domain。The team of Max Beauty believe that, after entering the diversified aesthetic surgery profession, besides taking complete technical training、pursing surgical skills and comprehensive knowledge of beautification, it's more important to be ultimately professional and proficient in eachsurgery, so to complement the visiting customers who [trust our expertise].

We name the surgery center "Max Beauty", expecting ourselves to maximize the room of beautification whereverthere is physicalimperfections, by our international level ofexpertise in aesthetic surgery. Also we expect to build an "international"skills communication center to communicate advanced techniques and specialties with international professionals in all aesthetic domains to increase the quality of aesthetic surgery.

Specialty

  1. 1.Our Service

    Aesthetic treatment is the beginning of beauty, as well the beginning of loving care. In Max Beauty we provide comprehensive recovery caring to satisfy your longing for perfection. Since beautification takes effect after each surgery, recovery caring is actually the most critical process in aesthetic treatment. Max Beauty will keep close contact with you for 3 to 6 months during the process, we let you enjoy the satisfactory result of your surgery with our staff's follow-up based on your surgicalrecords.

  2. 2.Customized Consulting and Pricing

    We believe that there is no "born perfect" women, but "felt perfect" women. Every customer has her/his own demand and sense of beauty, and beauty needs to be presented in wholesome coordination. We will analyze your problem in a coordinated way through doctor's professional consultation, provide multiple choices of surgery or medical cure, and customize your own goldenplan of beautification.

  3. 3.Team of Experts

    The team of Max Beauty possess many years of aesthetic surgery and beauty center management experiences, we provide you services of six-star level. We combine the latest medical research and technology in aestheticsto provide beauty-craving you more guarantee, we create your own style of beauty to provide you a unique mix of beauty and confidence.

  4. 4.Our Promise

    1. In medical techniques -- We provide you international level, advanced and qualified equipments and techniques.
    2. In customer services -- We provide you international level, safe, comfortable, elegant services and caring.
    3. In professional consultation -- We provide you customizedconsultation and service quality.

Max Beauty's Insistence On Quality

Professional Safety

special doctor licenses and qualifications

Provide safe, comfortable, elegant medical environment, qualified equipments, special doctor licenses and qualifications.

Confidentiality

Provide completely independent rooms, multiple VIP rooms

Provide completely independent rooms, multiple VIP rooms. Highly secured personal information to protect your personal rights.

Comfort and Convenience

Provide delicate and warm-fashioninterior, six-star level amenities

Provide delicate and warm-fashioninterior, six-star level amenities. Conveniently located at the East Downtown area, commutable by both bus and MRT, commercial parking spaces are also available nearby.

Outpatient Adopted by Appointment

  • Appointment Line: (02) 2778-6148
  • Toll Free: 0800-278-598
  • Hours: Monday to Saturday from 10:00 am – 20:00 pm
  • Address: 7 Floor-3, No. 166, Sec. 4, Chung-Xiao E. Rd., Da-An District, Taipei
^

关于国际

国际特色

理念

国际—希望每一位来到诊所的客人,都能在我们专业丶专精的医疗服务中享受美丽的喜悦。

创造性与挑战性是许多整形外科医师当初进入整形美容外科的一个原动力,国际医师团队一致认为进入多样化的整形美容外科後,除了完整的技术训练丶不断专研手术技术以及深厚的美学外,更须走向专精丶专业才能将整形美容手术作的更好,才能面对那些因【信赖我们的专业】的客人。

诊所取名为「国际」是期许在国际间交流整合的趋势中,能将整形美容手术提升至国际品质,藉由国际专精整形的手术,使任何美中不足的容貌,将不再是缺陷美,而是无限的进步空间。同时企图建立一个「国际」技术交流中心,将先进的技术丶专精的技巧与国际人士交流,一起共同提升手术品质。

特色

  1. 1.我们的服务

    整形是美的开始,也是呵护的开始。在国际我们提供您完整细心的术後照顾,满足您的需求。因为手术术後才是效果成果的开始,而术後照顾才是整形最为重要的过程。在这过程中,国际会与您密切联络约3-6个月,并在医师与护士的诊疗纪录追踪下,让您安心的感受术後满意的成果。

  2. 2.量身订做的评估询价

    天下没有生来完美的女人,但有令人感觉完美的女人。每位客人有每样不一样的要求以及美感,并且美丽是需搭配整体的感觉来表现。我们会经由医师专业的谘询,为您分析真正的问题所在,并提供您多种的手术或治疗的方式,量身打造出属於您的黄金比例。

  3. 3.经验丰富的医疗团队

    国际医疗团队拥有整形外科以及美容中心多年深厚专业经验,提供您六星级的服务,并结合现代最新的医学研究与技术,给予爱美的妳更多的保障,为您打造专属的美丽,让您获得自信与美丽。

  4. 4.我们的保证

    1. 在医疗技术上---提供您国际级的先进合格的仪器设备以及医疗技术。
    2. 在顾客服务上---提供您国际级安全丶舒适丶优雅的服务品质及照顾。
    3. 在专业谘询上---提供充足的谘询和专属於您的服务品质。

国际坚持品质

专业安全

专科医师执照及资格

提供安全丶舒适丶优雅的医疗环境,合格的医疗仪器丶专科医师执照及资格。

隐密保障

采完全独立空间,设有多间VIP室

采完全独立空间,设有多间VIP室,所有的个人资料将被严谨保护,保障您个人的权益。

舒适方便

内部规划精致温馨,设备一应俱全

内部规划精致温馨,设备一应俱全,且位於东区市中心,公车捷运皆便利,邻近亦有多处停车场供服务。

门诊采预约制

  • 预约专线: (02) 2778-6148
  • 免费谘询电话: 0800-278-598
  • 营业时间: 周一至周六 上午10:00 - 晚上20:00
  • 诊所地址: 台北市大安区忠孝东路四段166号7楼之3
^