Services

Endoscopic Mid-face Lift with Endotine MidFace Device

Endoscopic Mid-face Lift with Endotine Mid-face Device

Surgery Features

♦The Greatest Advantages of Endoscopic Mid-face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device

1. Endoscopic Mid-face Lift with Endotine Mid-face Device is an endoscopic surgery, almost without bruising or hematoma.

2. The wound concealed underneath both sides of the hairline, each approximately just over 1cm. It is therefore a concealed and minimally invasive surgery.

3. The fixation material endotine exerts a powerful oblique lift at nearly 45 degrees upward to pull back sagging tissues, thereby restoring the natural, full, three-dimensional albinos muscle (risorius muscle).

 

♦Who Need Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device

If gradually sagging cheeks and deeper nasolabial folds have long been a problem for you, or if you even feel the two tissues by the mouth have become more obvious with even puppet lines, the surgical procedure with the use of Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device will be the best treatment for you.

 

With age, the youthful S-curve becomes the L curve. With age, the youthful S-curve becomes the L curve.

 

When you reach a certain age, you will discover that the “s line” from both sides of the face to the lower face gradually becomes deformed, from a “large S” to a “small S,” or even a straight line until the three-dimensional look disappears, the corners of the mouth droop, the full albinos muscle (risorius muscle) disappear, and the entire face becomes haggard without vigor.

 

♦Restoring the Youthful “Lateral S-Curve”

Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device Since the wound is extremely small, it completely differs from the traditional “straining method,” as there is absolutely no need to make an incision on the facial skin, thus less likely leading to hematoma. The recovery period is also much shorter than the traditional method. The greatest advent of this procedure is that it is natural and three-dimensional, so that people can quickly return to the workplace and restore the long gone natural and three-dimensional albinos muscle (risorius muscle).

 

Features of Youth: The full S-curve viewed from the lateral side at 45 degrees.

Surgical Approach

♦Endoscopic Lifting and Fixation

With Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device, the wound is on both sides of the hairline, each side with one incision just over 1cm. The wound cannot be seen from the outside, as if a small mole on our hair had been removed. Unlike traditional lifting surgery requiring making an incision over the entire scalp, there is minimum bleeding during surgery. There is also “no need for drainage ball placement or hospitalization.” Hence, the postoperative recovery period is short, and the degree of swelling is greatly reduced. Some people can even return to normal work after a few days.

 

Endoscopic Mid-face Lift with Endotine Mid-face Device is a type of minimally invasive surgery. and within the hairline near the temple with wounds measuring just a little over 1cm. Then, place an elongated microscopic endoscope to view from an amplified external screen. Using a special endoscopic peeling instrument that penetrates the gap between the deep-laying facial tissue and bone, while avoiding the blood vessels and nerves, the periosteum is slowly peeled. Then, the “Endotine Forehead Device” is fixated in the depths of the soft tissue. The whole slice of tissue (fascia, muscle, and skin tissue) undergoes 3D stereoscopic lift and fixation. to the small wounds, postoperative bleeding and pain are greatly reduced, thereby minimizing postoperative discomfort.

 

Dr.Wu physicians under endoscopic conveyed on the big screen through small surgery, avoiding nerves and blood vessels.

Germany endoscopic dissection instruments

Germany made of endoscopic instruments

 

*Folk Legends*

 

♦The Myth of Endotine Mid-Face Device Causing Excessively High and Wide Cheekbones

The surgical site of the “Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device” procedure has many facial nerves. Therefore, the doctor’s familiarity and skill for mid-face lift surgery are important parts affecting the situation of surgical tissue improvement. The location of the “Endotine Mid-Face Device” is closely related to the height of the albinos muscle (risorius muscle).

An experienced endoscopic surgeon knows how to fixate the endotine in an appropriate location, how much albinos muscle (risorius muscle) to lift to present fullness, and the degree of angle the “Endotine Mid-face Device” is to be fixated. These are factors affecting whether or not the “lateral face S-curve” can be presented in a three-dimensional and natural manner.

 

*Sharing*

                      

A complete “Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device” procedure not only improves the problem of mid-face aging, but also improves lower-face mouth corner drooping and protruding tissues by the mouth.

Preoperative With the “Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device,” there is no postoperative cheek widening.

 

Failed mid-face surgery in another hospital. Endoscopic mid-face lift with endotine mid-face device procedure in this hospital.

 

 

♦Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-face Device Can Improve Ectropion.

Due to gaining, external injury, eye bag surgery, and so on, some people experience ectropion caused by weakened levator palpebrae superioris. Through the “Endotine Mid-Face Device” lifting action using Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-face Device, the muscles can be lifted upward, thereby pulling back the levator palpebrae superioris and improving ectropion.

Obvious ectropioin viewed from the right eye before surgery Significant improvement two weeks after surgery

 

Obvious ectropion viewed from lateral side of the face Significant improvement of ectropion after surgery

 


♦Endoscopic Mid-face Lift with Endotine Mid-face Device can improve eye bags

The problem of eye bags is sometimes produced due to skin loosening, rather than fat prominence. During endoscopic mid-face lifting surgery, sagging tissues are pulled upward and backward. The lower eye bag tissues and fats return to the under-eye area, while the loose eye skin is lifted upward and sideways, thus to some degree improving the eye bag problem.

Loose eye bags before surgery he eye bag problem improved after Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device Procedure.

Precautions

1.Postoperative self-care and sunscreen are very important.
 

A.Medical electric massage shampoo chair is available for more comfort after surgery.

B.A processional nurse will change dressing with care. Therefore, there is no need to worry about wound infection.

C.Special instruments are introduced to reduce swelling.

 
2.Please take postoperative anti-inflammatory medicine, four times a day, after three meals and before sleep to reduce swelling and prevent inflammation.
 
3.Cold press: Please continue to apply cold press within 72 hours after surgery (for three days after surgery), for 15-20 minutes every time and at least 4 times a day.
 
4.Hot press: Start applying hot press continuously 72 hours after surgery (the fourth day after surgery), for 15-20 minutes each time and at least 4 times a day.
 
5.Wound care: First, dip a cotton swab in saline solution and clean the wound with a dry swab. Apply ointment on the wound once in the morning and evening. Do not be in contact with raw water to avoid infection.
 
6.Depending on personal conditions, suture are removed 7-10 days post operation. Contact with raw water to shampoo hair can only be done 24 hours after suture are removed.
 
7.To avoid post operation swelling, skin-tone tape will affixed to the face for five days. Do not self-remove the tape.
 
8.There may be temporary numbness, tightness, heaviness, or other sensitive conditions after surgery, which are considered normal conditions.
 
9.Avoid bowing over an extended period of time 2-3 weeks after surgery to avoid welling. Do not engage in exercises that require holding of breath (such as sit-ups, constipation, etc.) to help reduce swelling.
 
10.Avoid rubbing the face or exaggerated facial expressions one month after surgery, so as not to affect the postoperative results.
 

11.During wound healing, avoid excitant foods (such as coffee, tea, tobacco, alcohol, spicy foods, diet pills, herbal medicine, etc.) and foods that are too hard. Take more high-protein foods (such as fish, meat, beans, eggs, milk) to promote wound healing.

Q&A

Q:Is the postoperative result with the use of Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device immediate?

A:Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device procedure mainly lifts sagging tissues to their original position. Therefore, after surgery, the original sagging tissues are restored. In other words, one’s youthful look is restored.


Q:Will there be obvious swelling after the Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device procedure?

A:The Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device procedure is a minimally invasive surgery, with the surgical wound on the sides of the hairline, and the wound is just over 1cm. Therefore, swelling or hematoma experienced after traditional lifting surgery will not take place. In other words, after surgery, the face will only appear slightly edematous the next morning, just as if one had taken more fluids the night before, but obvious swelling will not take place.


Q: I have recently discovered the lower part of the lower blepharoplasty has a horizontal concave line, and the labial folds are becoming more obvious, which make me appear worn out. I do not intend to use hyaluronic acid as filling. What other options do I have to fix the problem?

A:You may use Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device to improve the problem. The wound produced from the Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device is about 1-2cm within the hairline by the temple. After stripping sagging tissues, 3D lifting is done to improve the tear ditch and nasolabial folds, thus restoring the albinos muscle (risorius muscle) that symbolizes youth.


Q:Will Endoscopic Mid-face Lift with Endotine Mid-face Device make the face look unnatural?

A:The greatest difference between Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device and traditional face lift is that with traditional lifting surgery, excessive loose facial skin on the two sides of the cheeks has to be removed. This procedure only smoothens the face, turning it into a face without the three-dimensional look; on the other hand, the Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device does 3D lifting and retains the three-dimensional look, without a need to remove any tissues but promoting complete healing of tissues lying underneath the scalp and the tissues. After surgery, natural facial expressions are still retained.


Q:With endoscopic mid-face lifting procedure, how long does it take for swelling to reduce after surgery?

A:With Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device, obvious postoperative swelling is about 3-7 days, and the time varies from person to person. Since the length of postoperative swelling reduction is closely related to one’s own constitution, after the period of obvious swelling, there will only be slight swelling of skin tissues, and it may take another 1-3 months for swelling to completely subside. During this period, the swelling will appear as obvious as that of traditional surgery. However, for older people, it may take up to 3-6 months or longer for swelling to subside completely although the swelling at this time is generally not visible.


Q:Can I put on makeup after Endoscopic Mid-face Lift with Endotine Mid-face Device procedure?

A:With the Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device, the surgical wound is on the inner sides of the hairline; therefore, the wound is not visible outside. Makeup will not be an issue if there is a need to, because the wound will affect the makeup.


Q:Why do Endoscopic Mid-Face Lift with Endotine Mid-Face Device procedure costs vary?

A:In the field of cosmetic surgery, endoscopic forehead eyebrow lift and mid-face lift are common procedures, thus the varied costs. The main reason for the difference is the use of different devices, fixation material, and fixation method. “Mature skill and rich experience” is also the key. Therefore, one has to make a smart choice based on the meaning behind the price difference.


Q:Why do lift procedure costs vary greatly?

A:If you make your final decision based on surgical procedure costs, chances are you will be confused by the various “quotations,” as there is no way to know what lifting procedure you will get with the price offered, whether it is a “full-procedure” or “semi-procedure.” Some surgeons only make an incision on the skin to remove excessive skin and then suture it after lifting the skin firmly. The price is of course lower without having to handle the deep-lying myofacial layer, but lasting results will be greatly reduced. Therefore, the most important thing is to find a qualified plastic surgeon.


Q:If my temple, cheek, etc. has concavity, will endoscopic procedure be able to fill it up, or is there a need for filling placement?

A:Endoscopic surgical procedure can improve concave parts, but it will not fill up concavities. Filling has to be done after the swelling is reduced after surgery, such as fillings using hyaluronic acid, autologous fats, etc.

Case

♦Endoscopic Brow Life+Endoscopic Mid-face Life

   

 

   

 

♦Endoscopic Brow Life+Endoscopic Mid-face Life

   

 

♦Endoscopic Brow Life+Endoscopic Mid-face Life

   

 

   

 

   

 

♦Endoscopic Brow Life+Endoscopic Mid-face Life

   

 

   

 

   

 

   

 

♦Endoscopic Brow Life+Endoscopic Mid-face Life

   

 

   

 

   

 

   

 

♦Endoscopic Brow Life+Endoscopic Mid-face Life

   

 

   
^

服务内容

内窥镜中脸五爪提颊

内窺镜五爪提颊

手术特点

♦内视镜中脸提颊(五爪勾提颊)最大的优点

1. 内视镜五爪勾提颊手术,以内视镜方式手术,几乎不淤青血肿。

2. 伤口藏在发际两侧中,各约1点多公分,可谓隐藏式、微创手术。

3. 固定材质五爪勾以近乎45度角的强大斜提、往上拉力,拉回下坠的组织,使脸颊回复自然、饱满、立体苹果肌。

 

♦谁需要内视镜中脸提颊(五爪勾提颊)

如果您已经为了慢慢松弛下垂的脸颊和越来越深的法令纹困扰许久,甚至觉得自己嘴边的两块组织已越来越明显,连木偶纹都已经出现了,那内视镜提颊这种手术方式,就是您最佳的治疗方式了。

 

年轻的S曲线 随着年纪增加,S曲线变成L曲线

 

当到了一定的年纪,你会发现两侧脸颊到下脸的这条「S线条」就会慢慢变形,从「大S」变成「小S」甚至变成直线,而失去了立体感,法令纹逐渐加深,嘴角呈现下垂,饱满的苹果肌不见了,整个脸就会开始变得很憔悴没有活力。

 

♦找回年轻的「侧脸S曲线」

内视镜中脸提颊由于伤口非常小,完全跳脱传统的「绷皮法」。完全不用切开脸皮,所以比较不会有血肿的问题,恢复期也比传统的短了很多,这种方法最大优点就是自然、立体可以让人很快的就可以回到工作岗位上,可以自然立体的找回消失已久的苹果肌。

 

年轻的特色:  从侧脸45度角看去,会呈现饱满的S曲线

手术方式

♦内视镜提颊固定式

内视镜提颊的伤口位于两侧太阳穴发际线内,各切1个小切口,每个约1点多公分,外观看不见伤口,就像我们在头发上割颗小痣ㄧ样,已经不像传统拉皮手术须将整个头皮切开,所以手术中出血量很少,也【不需要放置引流球或住院】,所以术后的恢复期短、肿胀程度也减少很多,有些人甚至几天就正常上班。

 

「内视镜中脸提颊」属于微创手术的一种,在太阳穴附近的发线内,各切开1个约1点多公分的小伤口,放入细长的显微内视镜,从外接的放大萤幕观看、配合特殊内视镜剥离的器械,深入脸部组织,并避开血管、神经,慢慢的将下垂中脸组织剥离后,利用「五爪勾」固定在软组织的深处,并将整片组织(筋膜、肌肉及组织)3D立体往上、往侧拉提并固定,大大减少术后的出血量和疼痛感,将术后的不舒适降到最低。

 

医师藉由内视镜下传送到大营幕上,细心、仔细的拉回下垂组织

德国制的内视镜剥离器械

德国制的内视镜仪器

 

*坊间的传说*

 

♦中脸五爪勾会造成颧骨遍高及宽的迷思

「内视镜中脸提颊」手术位置有许多颜面神经,医师对内视镜中脸提颊手术的熟悉度与纯熟度,亦是密切影响手术组织改善状况良好、持久度与否的重要环节,至于「中脸五爪勾」固定的位置与脸颊苹果肌的高度及饱满度有密切的关系。

一位对内视镜手术经验丰富的医师,知道如何将五爪勾固定在适当的位置上、提拉多少的苹果肌可呈现饱满度,及「中脸五爪勾」固定的角度多少。这些更是影响「侧脸S曲线」是否立体、自然呈现的因素。

 

*我们的分享*

                      

一个完整的「内视镜中脸提颊」手术不单可改善中脸老化问题,更可改善部分下脸嘴角下垂、嘴边肉的问题。

术前 「内视镜中脸提颊」术后没有脸颊变宽

 

案例在他院行中脸手术失败 案例在本院行内视镜中脸拉提

 

 

♦内视镜中脸提颊可改善眼睑外翻现象

有些人因老化、外伤、眼袋手术等…..造成眼睑肌无力形成外翻现象,经「内视镜中脸提颊」利用五爪勾拉提的作用,将肌肉往上拉提,将下翻眼睑肌拉回,改善眼睑外翻现象。

术前由右眼看外翻十分明显 术后2周后右眼明显改善

 

侧脸可看外翻明显 术后眼睑外翻明显改善

 


♦内视镜中脸提颊可改善眼袋

有些眼袋产生是因肌肤松弛,并不是脂肪突出。在行内视镜中脸提颊手术时,会将下垂组织往上拉回,下眼袋组织、脂肪回未到下眼区,松弛的眼部表皮往上往侧拉提,部分的眼袋可以顺便改善。下眼睑就不需多挨一刀,这是采内视镜中脸提颊另一好处。但若是下眼皮太松、或脂肪太凸出,仍需行眼袋摘除术。

术前有松弛型眼袋 内视镜提颊后一并改善眼袋问题

注意事项

 
1.术后消炎药,请按时服用,一天四次,三餐饭后及睡前服用,减轻肿胀及预防发炎情形。
 
2.冰敷:术后72小时内(术后三天)请持续冰敷,每次约15-20分钟,一天至少4次。
 
3.热敷:术后72小时候(术后第四天)轻开始持续热敷,每次约15-20分钟,一天至少4次。
 
4.伤口护理:先以棉签沾生理食盐水清理伤口,再用干棉签擦拭,涂抹药膏于伤口上,早晚各一次,不可碰生水,以免感染。
 
5.视个人状况,术后约7-10天拆线,拆线后满24小时才可​​碰生水自行洗头。
 
6.术后为了避免肿胀情况会给予肤色胶带贴于脸上,约贴5天,请勿自行拆除胶带。
 
7.术后头皮暂时会有麻木感,紧绷或厚重感等敏感情况,此现象为正常情形。
 
8.术后2-3周,尽量不要长时间低头,以免肿胀,不可做憋气的运动(如:仰卧起坐、便秘...,以利消肿。)
 
9.术后1个月避免搓揉脸部或做夸张的表情,以免影响术后效果。
 

10.伤口恢复期间,避免刺激性食物(如: 咖啡、茶、烟、酒、辛辣、减肥药及中药...等)及太硬的食物,并多吃高蛋白饮食(如:鱼、肉、豆、蛋、奶类) ,以促进伤口愈合。

Q&A

Q:內視鏡中臉提頰手術的術後效果是立即的嗎?

A:內視鏡提眉、提頰手術,主要是將自己下垂的組織提回到原本的位子,因此,在手術完成後,原來下垂的組織即被歸位,換句話說,也就是回復到自己原本年輕時候的樣子。


Q:內視鏡中臉提頰手術後,會不會腫得像豬頭一樣?

A:內視鏡中臉提頰手術是屬於微創手術,手術傷口位於髮際內側,傷口大小約1點多公分,手術全程是透過髮際內切開的小傷口,放入內視鏡鏡頭清楚的看到整個內部組織,避開神經血管下進行組織玻璃,因此,並不會造成像傳統拉皮手術術後整臉腫脹或血腫的情況;換句話說,也就是術後會有像晚上睡覺前喝太多水,隔天起床臉部浮腫的情況相似,但並不會有腫得像豬頭的情況發生。


Q:最近發現眼袋下方有條橫線且是內凹的,法令紋也越來越明顯,整個人看起來就是很累的樣子。我不想用玻尿酸填補,還有甚麼方法可以補救呢?

A:可利用內視鏡中臉提頰來做改善。內視鏡中臉提頰傷口在太陽穴附近髮線內約1-2公分,將下垂的組織剝離後,做3D立體提拉,可以改善淚溝及法令紋,重新擁有象徵年輕的蘋果肌喔!


Q:內視鏡中臉提頰手術會不會讓臉部的表情不自然?

A:內視鏡中臉提頰手術和傳統拉皮手術最大的不同,在於傳統拉皮手術在臉頰兩側需要切除多餘鬆弛的臉皮,這個方式只是將臉部被拉平,並且變得沒立體感的面具臉;而內視鏡中臉提頰手術是做立體提拉能夠保持立體感,亦不需要切除任何組織,而是將組織隱藏在自己的頭皮下,跟著組織一起完全癒合,因此,手術後臉部表情依舊是自然呈現的。


Q:內視鏡中臉提頰手術,手術後需要多久時間才會消腫?

A:內視鏡提眉、提頰手術,術後明顯的腫脹期約3~7天,因人而異,因為手術後的消腫時間長短,與自己本身的體質息息相關。當明顯的腫脹期過後,還剩下皮膚組織輕微的浮腫,則可能還需要1~3個月不等的時間,才能完全消退,但此期間,外觀不像傳統手術的腫脹那麼明顯;然而,有時年齡較大的人,可能會需要3~6個月或是更長一點的時間,才能完全消退,但此時的浮腫,一般人是看不出來的。


Q:內視鏡中臉提頰手術,術後可以化妝嗎?

A:內視鏡提眉、提頰手術,手術傷口是在髮際內側,在外觀上是完全看不到傷口的,因此,手術後需要化妝的人不須擔心化妝的問題,因為是不會影響上妝的。


Q:內視鏡中臉提頰手術,在仿間為什麼價差會差很多?

A:現在在整形界裡,內視前額鏡提眉、中臉提頰手術是越來越普遍的手術,而會有價差的情況,最主 要在於使用不同的器材、固定耗材及不同的固定方法,還有另一項最關鍵的就是,『成 熟的技術和豐富的經驗』,因此,價差背後所隱藏的涵義,是需要大家做明智的抉擇。


Q:為什麼同樣是拉皮,價格差這麼多?

A:如果你是以手術價格為拉皮最後的決定,那麼可能會被高高低低的「報價」弄得一團霧水,因為你並不知道所得到的價位是哪類的拉皮方式,是「全套」還是「半套」,有些醫師只切開皮膚,切除多餘的皮膚、拉緊後便縫合,並未處理到深層的肌膜層,這樣價格當然比較便宜,但是相對的維持時效亦會大打折扣,所以還是以找尋合格的整形醫師為最重要,這樣才不會賠了夫人又折兵。


Q:如果本身臉部大陽穴、臉頰..等等地方有凹陷的情形,內視鏡手術可以填補起來嗎?還是需要再補填充物進去呢?

A:內視鏡手術後會改善凹陷的地方, 但並不會將凹陷處填補起來,凹陷處仍須等術後消腫後再做填補的動作。例如:玻尿酸、自體脂訪填補……等。

案例

♦内视镜提颊+提眉

脸部皮松垮,高低眉,显得劳累、没有精神。 术后提拉回位,年轻了,整个人也精神多了。

 

脸颊凹陷,脸部肌肉下垂、纹路深。 术后苹果肌立体起来,整个人看起来神采奕奕。

 

泪沟、法令纹、嘴角纹侧脸形成三八纹。 术后改善三八纹,三角眼不见、立即年轻许多。

 

♦内视镜中脸提颊+上脸提眉

脸部皮肤松垮、法令纹、嘴角纹路呈现,脸型现变成方形脸。 术后重新提拉定位,脸颊饱满有体感,重回年轻时的瓜子脸。

 

脸颊下垂、法令纹加深延伸到嘴角纹呈一线。 拉提后,法令纹嘴角纹变浅。

 

脸颊凹陷 下垂、法令纹加深。 拉提后有个饱满频果肌,法令纹变浅。

 

由上俯看,脸颊肌肉多处呈现凹陷、松弛。 提颊后,脸颊肌肉凹陷松弛改善,变立体紧致。

 

♦内视镜中脸提颊+上脸提眉

眉毛、眼尾下垂且脸颊组织下垂,呈现老态。  将下垂组织重新提拉,即使不笑,脸部看起来也容光焕发。

 

脸颊凹陷 下垂、法令纹加深。 拉提后有个饱满频果肌,法令纹变浅。

 

眼皮变内双,眼尾拉长。 双眼皮出现,眉毛归位,脸部变明亮有神。

 

由上俯看,脸颊肌肉呈现凹陷、大小不一。 提颊后,脸颊肌肉左右、大小均称、饱满。

 

♦内视镜提颊+提眉

术前大小脸、泪沟、苹果肌凹陷,嘴角不对称。 术前大小脸、泪沟、苹果肌凹陷,嘴角不对称。

 

 术前泪沟、苹果肌下垂,嘴角下垂。 术后泪沟、嘴角肉不见了找回苹果肌,显的神采奕奕。
^