Services

Botox Wrinkle Removal

Botox Wrinkle Removal

Treatment Process

1. Apply anesthetics before treatment. Anesthetics may not be necessary if cold press is applied on the injection site.

2. The treatment time is about 5-10 minutes. A fine and short needled is used to inject Botox into the muscle. There will be slight pain. In most cases, it will feel like an insect bite, and usual social routine may resume after treatment.

 

Perfect Golden Ratio

The Botox starts to take effect after about 2-4 weeks, and the best result is seen at 2-3 months. The action may last up to 4-7 months, depending on the condition of individuals. The surgeon will make recommendations with regard to whether or not repeated injections are needed depending on the needs of individuals. You may also decide for yourself the number of repeated therapies you need. When the efficacy of the drug gradually wears away, wrinkles will slowly return. You may maintain the ideal therapeutic result by undergoing treatment 2-3 times a year. Clinical studies have shown that increased Botox therapy sessions will extend the effectiveness, thus gradually reducing the number of therapies needed in the future.

 

Suitable Sites

Wrinkles:

Targeting crow’s feet, catlike lines, forehead wrinkles, frown lines, and whole-face dynamic fine lines, Botox injections have been proven effective in eliminating wrinkles. In a nutshell, excessive messaging between motor nerves and muscles can be blocked, thereby achieving muscular relaxation. Obvious results can be seen in 3-5 days.

Creating a smaller face:

A square face is usually the result of over-developed masticatory muscles on both sides of the face, leading to the square contour of the face that appears rigid without the soft touch. Botox injections can relax muscles and cause atrophy of the over-developed muscles, thereby achieving face modification and a thinning effect.

Creating thin legs:

Over-developed calf muscles contribute to the main cause of fat legs. Botox injections can relax muscles and make the legs appear slender, thereby creating thin legs.

Antiperspirant, body odor improvement:

For underarm sweating, hand sweating, and foot sweating, the Botox injection’s mechanism involves disrupting skin bacteria, block ingsweat gland secretion, controlling the nerve endings responsible for perspiration, and inhibiting the release of chemicals that produce perspiration, thereby significantly reducing odor and the degree of hyperhidrosis.

Changing eyebrow shape:

For naturally drooping eyebrows, in addition to endoscopic endotine brow lift surgery, the temporary solution to the problem, Botox injections can also be administered to adjust the eyebrow shape and uplift the eyebrow ends.

Facial twitch:

Habitual involuntary blinking or facial muscle twitching is caused by the involuntary stiffness and contraction of muscles. By injecting Botox onto the site at which muscle twitches take place, muscle relaxation can be achieved and the occurrence will completely disappear.

Precautions

1.Avoid facial massage, sleep, or strenuous exercise within 4 hours after injection to avoid side effects arising from drug diffusion.
 
2.A few people may experience minor side effects arising from de-wrinkle injections, such as swelling and bruising, drooping of eyelids or corners of the eyes, or headaches. These side effects are temporary and will subside within a few weeks.
 

3.The injection will take effect only after about one month for square face sites. A few people may experience dry mouth and bite weakness. Avoid chewing guava, beef jerky, dry squid strips, and other hard foods to achieve more lasting results.

 
4.For injections on fat legs, since the leg muscles are larger, the results are gradual. A few people may experience leg weakness and slight soreness during the first week or two. However, the condition will subside after a few weeks.
 
◆Contraindications◆Please consult a surgeon before undergoing treatment.
 
1.Patients with myasthenia gravis.
 
2.Pregnant or breast-feeding women.
 
3.Those with protein allergies.
 
4.Those with related neuromuscular disease.
 
5.The combined use of Aminoglycoside or Spectinomycin antibiotics is not allowed. If other neuromuscular drugs are to be used, they must be administered in very small doses.

Q&A

Q:Can Botox be lethal?

A:In general, cosmetic de-wrinkling drugs are administered in small doses. The worst that could happen are facial stiffness and uncoordinated nerves. Therefore, there is no need for consumers to panic. It is recommended that products of unknown origins be avoided, and an experienced surgeon be selected. A


Q:Is Botox injection a popular cosmetic treatment?

A:According to the American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery, Botox has become the top ranking cosmetic treatment procedure on the chart. In the United States, 1,600,000 people have received Botox treatment, thus making it the nation’s most popular cosmetic treatment.


Q:Are Botox injections suitable for men as well?

A:Botox injections are effective for both men and women. In the United States, more than 220,00 men have undergone Botox treatment, thus making it the top ranking cosmetic choice for men. Since Botox produces a good result for stress-related frown lines, it is popular among businessmen and politicians, as it can create an “energetic and friendly” look.


Q:Will wrinkles worsen without persistent treatment?

A:No, they will not. After several months, the wrinkles will only gradually return to the state before treatment. “Wrinkles become worse than ever” is definitely untrue.


Q:Can Botox and other cosmetic procedures be combined?

A:Botox is often combined with other facial cosmetic procedures, such as hyaluronic acid, or laser surgery in order to achieve more perfect overall results. However, please consult with a specialized doctor regarding the combined treatment before hand.

Case

Case

   

 

Case

   

 

   

 

   

 

   

 

   

 

Case

   

 

   
^

服务内容

肉毒杆菌除皱

肉毒杆菌除皱

治疗过程

1. 治疗前可先敷麻醉药,亦可不须用麻醉剂,可以在注射部位冰敷一下。

2. 治疗时间大约5-10分钟就可完成,用细短的针头将肉毒杆菌素注射入到肌肉,会有轻微疼  痛感,大多数人觉得像是昆虫咬到的感觉,治疗后可照常社交活动。

 

完美黄金比例

大约2-4个星期,肉毒杆菌素开始产生功效,最大效果大约在2,3个月。作用持续时间约4至7个月,因人而异。医师曾视个人需要,建议是否重覆注射。你可以自己决定重复治疗的次数。当药品疗效渐渐消失时,皱纹就就会慢慢回复,你只须每年治疗两至三次,即可维持理想的治疗效果。临床研究显示,肉毒杆菌素。治疗会随着治疗次数的增加而延长效果的持续时间,所以未来可逐渐减少治疗次数。

 

哪些部位适合

皱纹:

鱼尾纹、猫爪纹、抬头纹、眉间纹、全脸表面动态性细纹,注射肉毒杆可以消除皱纹,简而言之视阻断了运动神经与肌肉之间的过度讯息传递,进而使肌肉放松,因此脸部皱纹就可消失,约3 ~5天即可有明显的效果。

瘦小脸:

方正的国字脸通常是两边的咀嚼肌太发达,而产生脸部线条方、钢不柔美,注射肉毒杆菌素可以放松肌肉并萎缩发达的肌肉,达到修饰瘦脸的效果。

瘦小腿:

小腿肌肉过度发达也是造成萝卜腿的最主要原因,注射肉毒杆菌素放松肌肉,就可使小腿显得修长,达到瘦小腿的效果。

止汗、改善狐臭:

腋下多汗、手汗、脚汗,注射肉毒杆菌的作用转机是扰乱皮肤细菌汗阻断汗腺分泌,控制排汗的神经末梢,抑制产生排汗的化学物质释放,进而可以明显减少狐臭及多汗的程度。

改变眉形:

天生眉毛下垂,除了内视镜五爪勾提眉可以永久改善之外,肉毒杆菌注射亦可调整眉形,使眉尾上扬。

颜面抽慉:

不由自主的习惯性眨眼睛,或脸部肌肉抽慉的现象,是因肌肉不由自主僵硬收缩引起,只要在肌肉抽慉的位置注射肉毒杆菌,借以放松肌肉,便可使这种现象消失。

注意事项

1.注射4小时内,避免脸部按摩、睡觉或剧烈运动,以必免药物扩散造成副作用。
 
2.注射皱纹,少数人可能产生轻微副作用,如:浮肿及淤青,眼皮或眼尾下垂或头痛现象,这些副作用皆是短暂性,约数星期内即可恢复。
 

3.注射国字脸,约1个月才会发挥效果,少数人可能产生口干,咬肌无力现象,注射后应避免咀嚼芭乐,牛肉干、鱿鱼丝等硬的食物,其效果会更持久有效。

 
4.注射萝卜腿,由于腿部肌肉较大,效果会逐渐产生,少数人前一、二星期可能产生腿部无力、微酸的现象,数星期后即可恢复。
 
◆禁忌◆请先洽询医师意见后再进行治疗
 
1.重症肌无力患者。
 
2.怀孕或哺乳妇女。
 
3.蛋白质过敏者。
 
4.相关神经肌肉传导疾病者。
 
5.不可并用Aminoglycoside或Spectinomycin抗生素。若使用其他神经肌肉药物必须特别小。

Q&A

Q:肉毒杆菌素会致死吗?

A:日前美国传出十六起肉毒杆菌致死案例,致死原因可能是注射部位靠近食道,造成肌肉麻痹的吞咽困难,使食物误入呼吸道及肺部,引起吸入性肺炎而死亡。不过目前施打肉毒杆菌素死亡的个案,多是使用在治疗肢体痉挛的脑性麻痹儿童患者,施打于脖子​​、内脏等器官上,且剂量较大,而并无出现注射肉毒杆菌美容导致死亡的案例。一般注射肉毒杆菌素导致副作用的原因多为患者本身原本就有的疾病(如:重症肌无力)或肉毒杆菌素来历不明、注射剂量过高、医师注射方式错误…等,美国食品药物管理局(FDA)也无证据证明肉毒杆菌本身有问题。一般使用在美容除皱上的剂量很少,最多造成表情僵硬、脸部颜面神经不协调,因此,消费者不必过于恐慌,应避免使用来历不明的产品,并建议慎选经验丰富的医师即可。


Q:肉毒杆菌素是普遍的美容方法吗?

A:根据美国美容整形外科学会表示,肉毒杆菌素已跃居美容治疗排行榜的第一名。在美国,已有1,600,000人次接受过肉毒杆菌素治疗,成为全美最受欢迎的美容治疗方式。


Q:肉毒杆菌素除皱注射也适合男生吗?

A:肉毒杆菌素对男生和女生都一样有效。在美国有超过220,000人次的男生接受肉毒杆菌素的治疗,也成为男性美容项目的第一名。由于肉毒杆菌素对压力性皱眉纹有很好的效果,所以很受商业人士或政治人物的欢迎,可以让他们更有精​​神,更有亲和力。


Q:如果没有继续治疗,皱纹会更糟吗?

A:不会的。数个月后。你的皱纹只会渐渐回复到尚未治疗前的状况,绝不会变得更糟。


Q:肉毒杆菌素可以和其他美容方法并用吗?

A:肉毒杆菌素经常与其他脸部美容治疗方式,如玻尿酸或雷射手术合并使用,以达到更完善的整体效果。然而,在接受治疗之前,还是应该和专科医师讨论有关合并治疗的问题。

案例

消除抬头纹

术前 术后

 

♦消除国字脸

术前 术后

 

术前 术后

 

术前 术后

 

术前 术后

 

术前 术后

 

♦消除瘦小腿

术前 术后

 

术前 术后
^